The Beer Shoppe T-shirts

I designed these T-shirts for a local business in Ardmore, PA.

beer-logo-8-fin-sample

It went through many different versions. It had started out as a single pint glass with a nuclear explosion and eventually morphed into this logo. We messed around with tons of color combinations before settling on the shirts you see below.

image1 image2

The Beer Shoppe has an amazing selection of craft beers(and domestic as well). Go check them out and pick up a 6 pack or growler of something they have on tap(I picked up a growler of Bear Republic Racer 5 just yesterday).

About Owlsight

I am an illustrator who lives in Pennsylvania with my wife and Elvis (my Chihuahua). I love sci-fi, Horror and Comedy movies. I listen to Punk Rock. I am available for any and all of your illustration needs. I am a super nice guy so feel free to send me a message, I'll be sure to get back to you. Thanks, Pat Henzy View all posts by Owlsight

Leave a Reply

